• Hotels & Resorts
  • Autres destinations
  • Mer et nature
  • Romance et lunes de miel
  • Événements et groupes
  • Spécial
  • Karisma Hotels Adriatic
    Holiday Villages Montenegro

RELAXATION, AMUSEMENT ET ACTION ABONDANTE - POUR TOUS!

L’indulgence, le divertissement, la relaxation et l’aventure vont de concert au Holiday Villages Montenegro, le nouvel hôtel d'Ulcinj, où l’eau azure clapote sur la plage de sable doux à votre porte. Cet hôtel élégant et incroyablement confortable de 257 chambres allie confort moderne et hospitalité chaleureuse avec glamour sans effort, séduisants les couples, familles et amis. Holiday Village Montenegro a beaucoup à offrir à tout le monde, des bébés et tout-petits aux adolescents et adultes − c'est le plus grand hôtel de tous les Holiday Villages qui parsèment déjà les îles Canaries, les Baléares et les îles grecques!

Notre personnel est aussi compétent que chaleureux et se fera un plaisir de vous aider à planifier votre évasion parfaite. Les clients de tous âges adoreront l'abondance d'activités et de divertissements − courts de tennis, terrain de football régulier, parcours d'accro-parc, plateforme de yoga, spectacles nocturnes, rouleaux d'eau et de waterwalkerz, aire de jeux en plein air, kite-surf sur la plage interminable de Velika Plaža, et bien plus encore! Pour un dîner sophistiqué sur place, rendez-vous dans l'un de nos quatre restaurants ou dégustez simplement une bonne bière artisanale ou un cocktail exotique sous votre parasol.

Que vous recherchiez quelque chose d'un peu plus aventureux, ou une pause détente pour toute la famille, Holiday Villages Montenegro fixe la barre pour des vacances bourrées d'action!

Avec la vieille ville d'Ulcinj où les pirates d’antan se promenaient à seulement 5 km, des kilomètres de plages à explorer et de superbes sites à visiter, nos invités auront sûrement une expérience unique dans cette partie magique de la côte adriatique.

Veuillez noter: Holiday Villages Montenegro doit ouvrir ses portes en 2018.

RELAXATION, AMUSEMENT ET ACTION ABONDANTE - POUR TOUS!

L’indulgence, le divertissement, la relaxation et l’aventure vont de concert au Holiday Villages Montenegro, le nouvel hôtel d'Ulcinj, où l’eau azure clapote sur la plage de sable doux à votre porte. Cet hôtel élégant et incroyablement confortable de 257 chambres allie confort moderne et hospitalité chaleureuse avec glamour sans effort, séduisants les couples, familles et amis. Holiday Village Montenegro a beaucoup à offrir à tout le monde, des bébés et tout-petits aux adolescents et adultes − c'est le plus grand hôtel de tous les Holiday Villages qui parsèment déjà les îles Canaries, les Baléares et les îles grecques!

Notre personnel est aussi compétent que chaleureux et se fera un plaisir de vous aider à planifier votre évasion parfaite. Les clients de tous âges adoreront l'abondance d'activités et de divertissements − courts de tennis, terrain de football régulier, parcours d'accro-parc, plateforme de yoga, spectacles nocturnes, rouleaux d'eau et de waterwalkerz, aire de jeux en plein air, kite-surf sur la plage interminable de Velika Plaža, et bien plus encore! Pour un dîner sophistiqué sur place, rendez-vous dans l'un de nos quatre restaurants ou dégustez simplement une bonne bière artisanale ou un cocktail exotique sous votre parasol.

Que vous recherchiez quelque chose d'un peu plus aventureux, ou une pause détente pour toute la famille, Holiday Villages Montenegro fixe la barre pour des vacances bourrées d'action!

Avec la vieille ville d'Ulcinj où les pirates d’antan se promenaient à seulement 5 km, des kilomètres de plages à explorer et de superbes sites à visiter, nos invités auront sûrement une expérience unique dans cette partie magique de la côte adriatique.

Veuillez noter: Holiday Villages Montenegro doit ouvrir ses portes en 2018.

@hvmontenegro

Réseaux sociaux

Holiday Villages Montenegro


257

Chambres

4

Piscine

4

Restaurants

6

Bars

CHAMBRES À BORD DE PISCINE ÉLÉGANTES

Installez-vous confortablement dans l'hébergement le plus rêveur et le plus sensuel. Nos Chambres familiales à bord de piscine avec 2 chambres à coucher ont un décor aéré, des vues fascinantes et un espace détente généreux qui s'ouvre sur la magnifique piscine.

SAVOUREZ VOTRE ÉTÉ

Appréciez les classiques réconfortants, les favoris fiables pour les enfants et les couches de goûts conçus pour les connaisseurs. Doux, croquant, succulent, épicé, sain et distinctif - notre cuisine est tout simplement impossible à résister.

PISCINES QUI FONT SENSATION

Plongez dans une oasis de quatre piscines offrant un nouveau niveau d'exclusivité. Plongez y, éclaboussez avec les enfants, ou prenez juste les vues tranquilles avec votre latte matinal dans la main.

Prix


Spécial


Coming Soon
STAY TUNED

Booking WIndow
-


Book Now Travel Window
-

2018 Karisma Hotels Adriatic    |    All Rights Reserved

• Hotels & Resorts
  • Destinations
  • Sea & Nature
  • Romance & Honeymoons
  • Events & Groups
  • Specials
  • Holiday Villages Montenegro
    Last Summer Call
    ALL INCLUSIVE OFFER 50% OFF – HALFBOARD FROM 35€

RELAXATION, FUN AND ACTION GALORE – FOR ALL!

Indulgence, entertainment, relaxation and adventure go hand in hand at the Holiday Villages Montenegro, Ulcinj’s newest hotel, where the azure water laps at the powder soft beach on your doorstep. This stylish and incredibly comfortable 257-room hotel blends modern convenience and heart-warming hospitality with effortless glamour, alluring couples, families and friends. Holiday Villages Montenegro has a lot to offer to everyone, from babies and toddlers to teenagers and adults − it is the largest hotel of all Holiday Villages that are already dotting the Canaries, the Balearics, and the Greek islands!

Our staff are as knowledgeable as they are welcoming, and will gladly help you plan your picture-perfect escape. Guests of all ages will love the abundance of activities and entertainment − Tennis Courts, full-size Football Pitch, Aerial Assault Course, Yoga Platform, Night Shows, Water Rollers and Waterwalkerz, Open-Air Playground, Kite Surfing at the endless Velika Plaža beach, and so much more! For sophisticated on-site dining, visit one of our four restaurants or simply enjoy a good craft beer or an exotic cocktail under your parasol.

Whether you’re looking for something a little more adventurous, or a relaxing break for the whole family, Holiday Villages Montenegro sets the bar for the ultimate action-packed holiday!

With Ulcinj old town where pirates once roamed just 5 km away, miles of beaches to be explored and terrific sights to take in, our guests will surely have an experience like no other in this magical part of the Adriatic coast.

RELAXATION, FUN AND ACTION GALORE – FOR ALL!

Indulgence, entertainment, relaxation and adventure go hand in hand at the Holiday Villages Montenegro, Ulcinj’s newest hotel, where the azure water laps at the powder soft beach on your doorstep. This stylish and incredibly comfortable 257-room hotel blends modern convenience and heart-warming hospitality with effortless glamour, alluring couples, families and friends. Holiday Villages Montenegro has a lot to offer to everyone, from babies and toddlers to teenagers and adults − it is the largest hotel of all Holiday Villages that are already dotting the Canaries, the Balearics, and the Greek islands!

Our staff are as knowledgeable as they are welcoming, and will gladly help you plan your picture-perfect escape. Guests of all ages will love the abundance of activities and entertainment − Tennis Courts, full-size Football Pitch, Aerial Assault Course, Yoga Platform, Night Shows, Water Rollers and Waterwalkerz, Open-Air Playground, Kite Surfing at the endless Velika Plaža beach, and so much more! For sophisticated on-site dining, visit one of our four restaurants or simply enjoy a good craft beer or an exotic cocktail under your parasol.

Whether you’re looking for something a little more adventurous, or a relaxing break for the whole family, Holiday Villages Montenegro sets the bar for the ultimate action-packed holiday!

With Ulcinj old town where pirates once roamed just 5 km away, miles of beaches to be explored and terrific sights to take in, our guests will surely have an experience like no other in this magical part of the Adriatic coast.

@hvmontenegro

GET SOCIAL

Holiday Villages Montenegro Highlights


257

Rooms

4

Pools

4

Restaurants

6

Bars

Stylish Swim-Ups

Cozy up in the dreamiest, most sensuous accommodation. Our 2-Bedroom Swim Up Family Rooms have airy décor, fascinating views and a generous relaxation area that opens right up onto the gorgeous pool.

Savor Your Summer

Enjoy comforting classics, reliable favorites for the kids and layered tastes designed for the connoisseurs. Soft, crunchy, succulent, spicy, healthy and distinctive – our cuisine’s just impossible to resist.

SENSATIONAL POOLS

Immerse yourself in a four-pool oasis offering a new level of exclusivity. Dive in, splash around with kids, or just take in the tranquil views with your morning latte in hand.

Awards


Special


Last Summer Call
UP TO 50% OFF

Double Room All Inclusive Offer 50% OFF
Double Room 35,00€

Two Bedroom Family Room 44,00€
Book Now Travel Window
01.10.2018 - 31.10.2018

Karisma Hotels & Resorts
Get Social
2018 Karisma Hotels Adriatic    |    All Rights Reserved