• Hotels & Resorts
  • Autres destinations
  • Mer et nature
  • Romance et lunes de miel
  • Événements et groupes
  • Spécial
  • Karisma Hotels Adriatic
    Wind Rose Resort

UNE SYMPHONIE DE STYLE ET DE SÉRÉNITÉ

Restez en harmonie avec la nature au sein du Wind Rose Resort by Karisma, un hôtel de luxe 4 étoiles moderne situé à Dobra Voda, l'un des plus beaux sites du Monténégro. Notre personnel dévoué propose un service exceptionnel dans l’ensemble du complexe - de votre chambre moderne, à la magnifique plage privée. Le complexe propose une sélection de magnifiques restaurants, exclusifs et authentiques proposant des plats succulents et des bars le long de la piscine, et pour nos hôtes les plus jeunes, un zoo privé, un club pour enfants et une aire de jeux.

En termes de détente, vous aurez l'embarras du choix au sein du Wind Rose Resort by Karisma. Profitez de deux piscines d'eau salée, des terrasses panoramiques ou passez un peu de temps au sein du nouveau centre de remise en forme. Lorsque le soleil se couche, dégustez une boisson au sein de notre discothèque où vous baignerez dans l'énergie unique du Monténégro.

Le Wind Rose Resort by Karisma, se situe à 1 minute à pied de la plage. C'est un emplacement exceptionnel qui permet aux clients de profiter pleinement de tout ce que le Monténégro a à offrir - de l'ancienne Bar, du lac Skadar, de l'Ada Bojana jusqu’à la cosmopolite Porto Monténégro et la riviera croate. Ce complexe familial propose un niveau de confort exceptionnel et une expérience touristique unique dans un lieu exclusif au carrefour de vents agréables. Cette année, relaxez-vous dans une ambiance élégante et insouciante.

UNE SYMPHONIE DE STYLE ET DE SÉRÉNITÉ

Restez en harmonie avec la nature au sein du Wind Rose Resort by Karisma, un hôtel de luxe 4 étoiles moderne situé à Dobra Voda, l'un des plus beaux sites du Monténégro. Notre personnel dévoué propose un service exceptionnel dans l’ensemble du complexe - de votre chambre moderne, à la magnifique plage privée. Le complexe propose une sélection de magnifiques restaurants, exclusifs et authentiques proposant des plats succulents et des bars le long de la piscine, et pour nos hôtes les plus jeunes, un zoo privé, un club pour enfants et une aire de jeux.

En termes de détente, vous aurez l'embarras du choix au sein du Wind Rose Resort by Karisma. Profitez de deux piscines d'eau salée, des terrasses panoramiques ou passez un peu de temps au sein du nouveau centre de remise en forme. Lorsque le soleil se couche, dégustez une boisson au sein de notre discothèque où vous baignerez dans l'énergie unique du Monténégro.

Le Wind Rose Resort by Karisma, se situe à 1 minute à pied de la plage. C'est un emplacement exceptionnel qui permet aux clients de profiter pleinement de tout ce que le Monténégro a à offrir - de l'ancienne Bar, du lac Skadar, de l'Ada Bojana jusqu’à la cosmopolite Porto Monténégro et la riviera croate. Ce complexe familial propose un niveau de confort exceptionnel et une expérience touristique unique dans un lieu exclusif au carrefour de vents agréables. Cette année, relaxez-vous dans une ambiance élégante et insouciante.

@windroseresort

Réseaux sociaux

Wind Rose Resort by Karisma


129

Chambres

2

Piscine

2

Restaurants

2

Bars

Une plage aux couleurs authentiques

La mer Adriatique cristalline et immaculée change de couleurs pour passer de céruléen à émeraude.


Seuls au monde

Nos chambres les plus exclusifs proposent un lit de très grande taille, un coin salon et une terrasse privée ensoleillée, pour contempler à deux les couchers de soleil du Monténégro.

Découvrez les traditions

Découvrez l'essence authentique du patrimoine du Monténégro au sein de notre auberge– une cuisine sans prétention, simple et authentique, préparée à la perfection sous un pot traditionnel en fonte.

Prix


Spécial


Coming Soon
STAY TUNED

Booking WIndow
-


Book Now Travel Window
-

2018 Karisma Hotels Adriatic    |    All Rights Reserved

• Hotels & Resorts
  • Destinations
  • Sea & Nature
  • Romance & Honeymoons
  • Events & Groups
  • Specials
  • Wind Rose Resort
    Special PROMOTION
    UP TO 50% OFF

SYMPHONY OF STYLE AND SERENITY

Commune with nature at The Wind Rose Resort by Karisma, a 21st century 4-star luxury hotel in Dobra Voda, one of Montenegro’s most stunning settings. Our dedicated staff provide exceptional service in every corner of the resort – from your contemporary guestroom, to the magnificent private beach. The resort showcases a selection of terrific, exclusive and authentic restaurants with mouth-watering dishes and hip poolside bars, and for our young guests, Kid’s Club and a playground.

When it comes to relaxation, at the Wind Rose Resort by Karisma you're spoilt for choice. Enjoy two salt water pools, panoramic terraces or spend some 'me' time at the contemporary Wellness. When the sun sets, it’s time for drinks at our Night Club where you can soak up Montenegro’s inimitable energy.

The Wind Rose Resort, by Karisma is a 1 minute walk from the beach. It’s great location allows guests to fully experience everything Montenegro has to offer – from ancient Bar, Lake Skadar, Ada Bojana to cosmopolitan Porto Montenegro and the Croatian Riviera. This family-friendly resort provides the highest standards of comfort and an unmatched travel experience at a unique location where a myriad of benevolent winds come together. This season, come and relax in style and serenity.

SYMPHONY OF STYLE AND SERENITY

Commune with nature at The Wind Rose Resort by Karisma, a 21st century 4-star luxury hotel in Dobra Voda, one of Montenegro’s most stunning settings. Our dedicated staff provide exceptional service in every corner of the resort – from your contemporary guestroom, to the magnificent private beach. The resort showcases a selection of terrific, exclusive and authentic restaurants with mouth-watering dishes and hip poolside bars, and for our young guests, Kid’s Club and a playground.

When it comes to relaxation, at the Wind Rose Resort by Karisma you're spoilt for choice. Enjoy two salt water pools, panoramic terraces or spend some 'me' time at the contemporary Wellness. When the sun sets, it’s time for drinks at our Night Club where you can soak up Montenegro’s inimitable energy.

The Wind Rose Resort, by Karisma is a 1 minute walk from the beach. It’s great location allows guests to fully experience everything Montenegro has to offer – from ancient Bar, Lake Skadar, Ada Bojana to cosmopolitan Porto Montenegro and the Croatian Riviera. This family-friendly resort provides the highest standards of comfort and an unmatched travel experience at a unique location where a myriad of benevolent winds come together. This season, come and relax in style and serenity.

@windroseresort

GET SOCIAL

Wind Rose Resort by Karisma Highlights


129

Rooms

2

Pools

2

Restaurants

2

Bars

True Colors of the Beach

The sparkling unspoiled Adriatic Sea changes tones from cerulean to emerald.


Just the Two of You

Our most exclusive accommodation has a king size bed, a sitting area and a sunny, commodious private terrace so the two of you can enjoy magical Montenegrin sunsets.

Taste the Tradition

Taste the true essence of Montenegro’s heritage in Konoba – unpretentious, uncomplicated and earthy comfort food, cooked to perfection under a traditional cast iron pot.

Awards


Special


Special PROMOTION
UP TO 50% OFF

All room categories except Deluxe Room 30% OFF
Deluxe Room 50% OFF


Book Now Travel Window
01.10.2018 - 13.10.2018

Karisma Hotels & Resorts
Get Social
2018 Karisma Hotels Adriatic    |    All Rights Reserved